nova care

Ad Space

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Drake Maverick, Curt Hawkins and other Superstars released #MMBWWE

In what is being described as an effect to the Covid-19 crisis WWE has come to terms on the release of Drake Maverick (James Curtin), Curt Hawkins (Brian Myers), Karl Anderson (Chad Allegra), Luke Gallows (Drew Hankinson), Heath Slater (Heath Miller), Eric Young (Jeremy Fritz), EC3 (Michael Hutter) and Lio Rush (Lionel Green). 

No comments:

Post a Comment