nova care

Ad Space

Sunday, October 2, 2016

TNA Bound For Glory 2016 Results #MMBTNA

TNA X Division Championship
DJ Z (C) defeated Trevor Lee

10-Man Bound for Gold Gauntlet match; where the winner could choose any championship match of their choice
Eli Drake won by last eliminating Tyrus and Jessie Godderz

Moose defeated Mike Bennett

Aron Rex defeated Eddie Edwards by split decision

Gail Kim defeated Maria (c) (w/ Allie and Mike Bennett) afterwards Cody & Brandi Rhodes confront Mike Bennett and Maria

Lashley (c) defeated Ethan Carter III

No comments:

Post a Comment