nova care

Ad Space

Saturday, September 10, 2016

TNA Announces Grand Championship To Be Crowned At Bound For Glory #MMBTNA

TNA Impact President Billy Corgan unveiled the Grand Championship on last night's broadcast, with plans to crown the inaugural champion at Bound for Glory. Unlike other championships, the Grand Title comes complete with it's own set of rules, which you can read below:

* Each match is 3 rounds, 3 minutes each

* Three judges at ringside will score the match under a 10 point must system

* Matches can end by pinfall or submission. If they go the time limit, judges will decide the winner

Participants for the tournament are Aron Rex, Drew Galloway, Trevor Lee, Braxton Sutter, Eli Drake, Jessie Godderz, Eddie Edwards and Mahabali Shera. Last night's show saw Drake defeat Godderz and Galloway defeat Sutter to advance. Brackets look like this:

Round 1: Drew Galloway defeated Braxton Sutter

Round 1: Eli Drake defeated Jessie Godderz
Round 1: Aron Rex vs. Trevor Lee
Round 1: Eddie Edwards vs. Mahabali Shera
Round 2: Galloway vs. Edwards or Shera
Round 2: Drake vs. Rex or Lee

No comments:

Post a Comment